CONCERT

·

“It starts at 10pm, that’s so late! Will it really be that good?” Tab asked.
“It’ll really be that good,” I replied.

The concert hall had one of the largest pipe organs in the world, today a late-night concert was being recorded live. Not being able to afford anything but the cheapest tickets, we were directed up some stairs which grew less grand the higher we got. Here, on the top tier, there were no seats, just a wide, carpeted platform on which to stand, and which surrounded all but one end of the vast circular space.

There were five other people up here with us; a couple who were stood far away at the end closest to the stage, and a single man who leaned against the metal railing at the back. The rear of the venerated Victorian music hall was also my favourite spot. From here you could see everyone and everything and, when the lights dimmed, it was particularly dark.

“I can barely see anything,” Tab whispered.
“Shh, hold onto the railing or sit on the floor if the height is too much.”

Tab leaned against the railing, I stood next to her with my hand finding its way to her butt. She was wearing a short, tight dress, tight enough for me to feel that she wasn’t wearing any underwear. In the dark I sought out the smooth, bare skin of her butt. This caused her dress to ride up just enough to reveal the base of the cheeks, but Tab didn’t mind. It was dark, she liked the look of the one other person who might be able to see, plus she was a massive exhibitionist.

“What’s this?” I feigned the question. “Are you wet? Hmm? Is this exciting for you?”
“It is exciting, I am wet,” Tab breathily replied.
“That’ll help with this then.”

After circling my finger around her opening I eased it into her, but just a little. Tab tried to push back on it but I firmly held her waist, pinning her against the railing so that she couldn’t move. By now her dress was around her hips and she had attracted the attention of the other man. I glanced in his direction, noting his smart shoes, tailored grey suit and handsome appearance.

“Bend,” I quietly ordered.

Tab obeyed, lowering her breasts onto the railing and thrusting out her delectable butt. My finger pushed deeper into her causing her to sigh. With her tight anus exposed I held another finger against the pink ring, teasing out another sigh from my beautiful girl. I turned again to the grey-suited man, raised my eyebrows and tilted my head as if to question whether he wanted to come over and join us. He did.

At first this stranger simply stood and watched me finger fuck Tab. He didn’t touch himself, he just enjoyed the show, and Tab enjoyed being shown to him. Not wanting to attract any other attention I didn’t fully undress her, but instead my hand travelled up her dress and found two erect nipples, which grew ever firmer when I pinched and caressed them.

“Would you like to tongue her cunt during the Saint Saens?” I boldly asked grey suit.
“I would like that very much,” he replied. He had a deep but gentle voice which betrayed his excitement.

Still facing the orchestra, Tab spread her legs so that grey suit could sit on the floor between her legs, his back to the railing and his tongue perfectly position to lap at her clit. His fingers penetrated her opening as soon as mine withdrew. From the look on Tab’s face I could tell that he was expert at exploring clits and vaginas, using tongue and fingers to understand what the recipient enjoyed.

Saint Saens’s Symphony No. 3 featured the full orchestra, including that magnificent organ. Both grey suit and I knew the piece well and began to lick and penetrate our plaything in rhythm with the music. Gloriously bassy notes reverberated through the auditorium. Both rumbling floor and fumbling fingers causing Tab to throb.

We waited for the denouement of this final piece to give Tab her release. An overwhelming thunder of deep tones made the floor tremble even more powerfully than before. In coordination with that magnificent roar grey suit tongued Tab in just the right place and at the exact same moment my mouth meet hers for a passionate kiss. To maximise her orgasmic surrender Tab retreated from grey suit’s advancing tongue, further impaling her asshole on my finger as she did so.

Rapturous applause followed the end of the concert. Grey man stood, thanked us both then headed for the exit with more than just a wide grin on his face. I pulled Tab’s dress back down before the lights fully came up.

“Enjoy that?” I asked.
“Mmhmm, big fan of Saint Saens.”
“I’m glad you had fun. I like sharing music with you, I like sharing you.”
“I like being shared.”
“But now I’m going to take you home and claim you as my own.”

No organ was needed this time to make Tab throb.

Leave a comment

Subscribe

Subscribe