ONE WEEK

·

I met Georgina at a time when we both weren’t allowed out of our homes. Me in London, her in Toronto. The blessing of modern connnectivity. And then the world opened up again. The curse of distance. So, we made a deal.

One week, every year, Georgiana would pay for flights to Europe. I would pay for somewhere special for us to stay. Her time spent on getting here, my time spent on arranging something…special. Something deviant.

This year we’re meeting in Bruges. My train has just arrived and I have the rest of the day to find the apartment and prepare. Soon after arriving my bag has been emptied of flogger, rope, chains and other toys. From a nearby shop I stock the fridge with champagne. I’m admiring the views of canals from the apartment’s floor-to-ceiling windows when she knocks at the door.

“Hi.”
“Hi.”

No more words are spoken as we lean into each others arms and against each others lips. One week, every year, we meet in person and 51 weeks of pent-up passion flows for seven fuck-filled days. I always try my best to slowly release the pressure valve.

“Take your top off,” I order, once Georgina has showered the journey off and sipped some nourishing bubbles. Reclining on the sofa with her half-naked before me I feel that pressure valve ready to burst.
“Now your skirt. Yes, those too.”

Now she’s naked but for some stockings. Leaning forward I run a hand up the inside of her thigh, stopping short of her eager slit. I refamiliarise myself with the weight of her breasts, the hardness of her nipples. All the while she stands there and revels in the feel of my touch.

“Tonight I’m going to tie you, tease you and fuck you,” I tell her, as if reading out options on a menu.

We remind ourselves of safe words and limits and then in no time at all she’s trussed up in intricate ropework. Her arms are pinned behind her, her legs bent double and secured, her thighs pulled apart.

“What’s this?” I ask, feigning innocence. “Oh, what a wet cunt. What a tight, deliciously wet cunt. Well, before I do something about that, let’s show you the sights, and let the sights see you.”

One of the reasons I chose this apartment was the strong wood beams which must’ve once held both roof and ceiling when they were built hundreds of years ago. Now the lack of ceiling allows me to throw ropes over those beams and haul Georgina into the air. I spin her so that her spread cunt faces out the window and along the canal. There’s no-one out there, but the risk of being seen makes her moan in delight.

Night comes and, with the low-level lighting in the apartment, Georgina can now see herself reflected in the window. She watches as I slide a dildo into her. A short length of rope secures that in place. In the window I can see her eyes widen as I introduce a bullet vibrator to her clit. Some more rope keeps that held against her.

“Oh! Ohhhh!” she groans

Finding some lube I slick up a finger and slip it into her exposed asshole. On night one I never gag her and so the sounds of her pleasure reverberate around the apartment.

“Can I? Please?” She begs for her orgasm.
“Not yet.”

My finger slides out of her and I replace it with a plug. Now I can stand back, pick up a crop and thwack it against her taut butt. When she starts to mark I approach and turn her so that her cunt faces me. Her clit is at mouth level, perfect for an easy tonguing.

‘Will you make me cum?’ she asks coquettishly. ‘Please?’

It’s night one, day one. I’ve missed hearing her orgasmic moans and so, after easing out the dildo, I begin to lap at her opening, my tongue trembling slightly in tune with the vibrator on her clit. The juices I don’t suck up drip onto the floor. Night one, day one, orgasm one.

After orgasms two and three I carefully return her to the ground and remove her bonds. Lifting her in my arms I sit on the sofa. With her quivering body curled on my lap I look out at the canal and idly play with the butt plug, pulling it so that the widest part almost pops out before pushing it back in. Georgia sighs into my ear while I gently fuck her ass like this.

Although her hands are still tied behind her she somehow manages to reach beneath her and unzip my fly, releasing my cock which has been fully erect almost all the time since that first reunion kiss. Turning to face and straddle me she lifts herself up on her knees and looks me in the eyes.

‘May I?’ she asks in a small voice.
‘You may.’

We both savour every inch of me sliding into her as she slowly lowers herself on to my cock. In need of something hungry and raw I grab her around the waist and rapidly thrust up and down, fucking her hard and fast. The sight of her bouncing tits, the eroticism of her nudity and submission, and the feel of the butt plug vying with my cock for space inside her I almost reach the point of no return. Almost.

Placing an arm beneath her butt I lift her, stand and turn, before placing her on the sofa, legs in the air. Now I can plunge deep and enjoy the sound of moans and churning wetness. I pull out just in time to ejaculate copiously over her cunt and belly, standing back to watching it run thickly between her spread lips.

I untie her. This luxurious apartment comes with plush robes, one of which I now wrap around my delectable sub. In my arms again she relaxes completely. I trust her, I adore her, I have all week to explore her.

Leave a comment

Subscribe

Subscribe