LUCKY IN LUST ๐Ÿ”Š

ยท

Content warning: light bondage and a brief mention of breath play.

๐Ÿ”ŠAn audio version of this story is also available here.

There’s a feeling that certain rich people must have; that of not wanting anything else in the world. Returning to her apartment with the certainty that, at some point that evening, I’m going to see her naked, must surely come close to that feeling.

It’s in her living room that I begin to undress her. I like the juxtaposition of books and plants and sofa with the smooth curves of her nudity. My hands re-familiarise themselves with her hips, thighs and breasts, I sit up to take a nipple between my lips. All the while she stands obediently, giving herself to my caresses.

‘Bed,’ I order.

She moves through her apartment as she moves through the world; confident yet willing, coy yet powerful with the knowledge that her beauty holds dominion over her admirers. I am indeed entranced by the sight of her bare behind ahead of me, her silk-soft buttocks writhing against one another as she sashays up to the bed. I’m almost overwhelmed by my desire to spank her, a desire that I now fulfil.

‘Ten,’ she counts down the smacks for me. ‘Nine.’

I vary the timing of my swipes, teasing her with occasional pauses while watching her creamy skin transform into a blushing handprint. Sated, I turn her around and tie her, a quick web of hemp rope restricts her movement, knots placed just so to facilitate my control.

Trustingly she reclines on the bed, her legs tied in a way that gives me full and easy access to her cunt. I feast. I kiss and lick and slurp. I grow thick and hard and she notices my tumescence through my clothes.

‘Please,’ she moans, wanting both orgasm and cock.

I deny her the latter while introducing fingers between her spit-slick lips and, gently, into her twitching asshole. We’ve known each other long enough for me to not worry or wonder if orgasm has been reached. Her moans laced with pleasure are sufficient feedback, as are her squirms against her bonds, and I’m so lucky. I’m so lucky to have this delectable creature submissively serve herself to me.

Knowing that she will cum many more times than I, my cock is denied to her until I feel the energy beginning to sap from me. Holding her butt up to better allow me to lick her, softly grasping her neck while I curl a finger into her, turning her over to dole out post-orgasm spanksโ€ฆthese are all highly arousing yet physical actions.

‘Mmmm,’ she sighs around my erection, tongue flicking happily around the shaft.

Within minutes she’s sucking out her reward and I, at last, relent from my lustful attentions on her. Slowly, worshipfully, I untie her and together we lie and marvel at our carnal union.

2 responses to “LUCKY IN LUST ๐Ÿ”Š”

  1. Ohhhh and unnnffff. This line “I deny her the latter while introducing fingers between her spit-slick lips ” fucking glorious

    So happy to see you back blogging

    And damn that audio is HOT

    Molly

    Liked by 1 person

    1. lovelustlondon Avatar
      lovelustlondon

      Thanks Molly, more to come!

      Like

Leave a comment

Subscribe

Subscribe