SHACKLED & SHARED

·

I was worried that everyone would be looking at me. But they weren’t, their eyes were on her, of course. Only briefly, though, because this was a respectful crowd. Nevertheless, glances lingered on the bare skin that was generously on display thanks to the skimpy outfit that Mia wore.

My anxiety instantly turned to pride and arousal. I tugged on her leash so that she would have to turn and follow me, giving her admirers a good look at her butt. She no doubt very much had their attention now.

In this basement, somewhere in the centre of the city, nobody could hear you scream in pleasure. The thwacks and thuds of crops and floggers on eager derrières could not reach the ears of the innocent on the street above. Mia and I watched awhile, getting our bearings in this labyrinthine club and plotting our way around the perverted paraphernalia.

“Are you OK?” I asked.
“I’m OK,” she confirmed.
“Then I want you to bend over that bench.”

Mia silently obeyed, kneeling over the black leather spanking bench. I picked up some cuffs and shackled her wrists to the front of the contraption, then her ankles to the back. Thus shackled and spread she knew what to do next. Her back arched and her smooth behind rose, ready for the sting of flogger tails.

After only a minute we had a small audience and I tried to ignore the feeling that I didn’t belong in a place like this. Of course I did. I was aiming the flogger with perfect precision, stinging Mia’s flesh with the tails barely touching her, then giving her heavy blows with the full length. My arm and wrist whirled so that the flogger made almost constant contact.

“Ahhhh,” she moaned. “Mmmmmm.”

I noticed a man dressed in a black latex top move close to my side. He was clearly enjoying both my technique and the reddening of my partner’s cheeks. Mia turned her head and breathily uttered the word we’d agreed was code for me to stop. I immediately did so and kneeled by her head, checking in on her and kissing her.

Most of our audience began to drift away, the man in latex remained. I caressed Mia’s butt, soothing away the heat and, seemingly unintentionally, spreading her cheeks as I did so. Those behind her had a prime view of her asshole and her cunt’s pink lips which were barely contained by tiny underwear.

Unshackling her, I helped Mia to stand. We kissed again before I took hold of her leash and led her away, glancing over my shoulder and catching the eye of the man in latex.

“You have an admirer,” I whispered in Mia’s ear.
“What does he look like?”
“About my height, slim, dressed in a black latex top.”
“Hot?”
“Turn around and look for yourself.”

Mia did so, coyly looking at the man who was clearly as much a fan of her behind as I.

“Mmm, yes, hot,” Mia confirmed.
“I’m feeling generous. I think I’ll share you with him.”
“Oh really?”
“Mmhmm, and here’s the perfect place.”

In a small dark room lit only with a red lamp a bed with pristine black covers stretched almost wall to wall. Chains, cuffs, nipple clamps and other such items of bondage hung from the walls, a shelf held condoms and bottles of lubricant.

“She’s stunning, isn’t she?” I said to the man in latex, who now stood in the doorway.
“Very.”
“Perhaps you’d like to help me with those nipple clamps?”

Our guest entered and took the clamps from their hook. I, meanwhile, stripped Mia until she stood perfectly naked. Her proud nipples eagerly awaiting the pinch of the clamps, which, after a confirmatory nod from me, the man deftly attached to the sensitive protrusions.

“On the bed, on your back,” I ordered.

I heard a chink behind me as the other man grabbed a spreader bar from a shelf.

“Great idea,” I said. “We can attach it to that hook on the ceiling.”

We worked together, cuffing the bar to Mia’s ankles so that her legs were stretched wide, then linking the spreader to the ceiling using a length of chain. I shackled her wrists together and attached them to a sturdy iron ring set in the wall.

Standing back to admire our effort, we allowed ourselves a moment to enjoy the view. Mia’s breasts trembled with excitement beneath the silver chain of the nipple clamps. Her luscious labia glistened in expectation, her asshole gaped as if in supplication. In my pocket I had a slim butt plug which, after slicking it with lube, I deftly slipped in to that orifice.

“Sorry, her butt’s only for me,” I explained to my new friend. “Maybe you’d like to try her mouth?”

Without hesitation the man crawled onto the bed and unzipped his fly. I was gratified to see that he was already rock hard, the sight of my Mia causing this obvious arousal. She turned her head so that she could suck his length into her mouth. This left one hole for me.

I released my own erect cock and held it against her clit. I let her feel the weight and girth of my dick, smiling when she whimpered with hunger. After teasing her a while longer I, at last, eased myself in. Holy fucking god she felt good. Wet and warm and tight, she clenched against me, tempting me to fuck her hard. I duly obliged, delighting in the jiggle of breasts and the jingle of chains on cuffs, clamps and spreader bar.

Wanting to feel her orgasm, I pulled a small vibrator from my other pocket and held it against her clit.

“Please,” she pleaded, momentarily pulling away from the man in latex.
“How’s her mouth?”
“Fucking amazing,” he confirmed. “She’s earned an orgasm.”

Less than a minute after I switched on the vibe our human fuck toy was grinding and writhing in ecstasy, her oral attentions momentarily forgotten. I had to pause my thrusting, concentrating hard so that her orgasm-induced vaginal grip didn’t send me over the edge too.

“Want to try her cunt?” I asked, once Mia’s breathing returned to normal.
“Yes,” the man simply replied and our delectable toy whimpered at this objectification.

I handed him the toy and a condom and, as we swapped positions, I noticed the contrast of her nudity against our dark clothes. She was fully on display to the few people who had gathered to watch at the door.

I began to wonder if the taste of my pre-cum differed to that of the man who’d previously occupied her mouth, but then my thoughts dissipated into a cloud of pleasure as her tongue flicked across my frenulum. The bed shook as our mutual friend frenetically fornicated, as if he were desperate for that O.

“Do you want him to cum?” I asked her
“Mmhmm,” she confirmed with her lips around my cock.
“Then you’ll have to clean him up afterwards.”

Knowing it would once again send her into raptures, I pulled the clamps from her nipples. Sure enough, this heady mix of sharp pain with the buzz of toy on clit and completeness of cocks and plug in mouth, cunt or butt sent her rocketing to orgasm. And, sure enough, our friend groaned that he, too was about to cum.

“Here, aim for these,” I suggested, pushing her breasts together.

Pulling out and whipping off the condom, the man in latex leaned between Mia’s legs and skilfully shot his thick load over her shuddering stomach and tits. When both had recovered I ordered Mia to clean him up, briefly allowing him one final turn at her mouth.

Satisfied, the man in latex dismounted the bed and watched as I took my place at her cunt, filling it with my swollen dick. I growled in triumph as I emptied myself deep inside her.

In a final act of care, our friend found a box of tissues and wiped his semen from her smooth skin while I caught the drops from her cummy cunt. That done, he thanked us both and departed, leaving me to release Mia from her bondage.

“Can we come back next month?” she asked while pulling on her underwear.
“We can.”
“Can we invite more hot men to fuck me?”
“We can,” I laughed.

Leave a comment

Subscribe

Subscribe